Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team

Christopher Russell, PGA
Residential General Manager / Head Golf Professional / Class A PGA Teaching Professional
crussell@theiconteam.com

Country Club Staff

Ethan Caldwell
Golf Course Superintendent
Ecaldwell@theiconteam.com

TJ Greco
Operations Manager / Head Merchandiser
tgreco@theiconteam.com

Alex Meneses
Executive Chef
Ameneses@theiconteam.com

Anthony Pragano
Assistant Golf Professional / Teaching Professional / Event Coordinator
Apragano@theiconteam.com

Tommy Korotky
Assistant Golf Professional
Tkorotky@theiconteam.com

Plaza Club Staff

 

Elvis Martinez
Community Association Manager
Emartinez@theiconteam.com

Sam Robertson
Assistant Plaza Club Manger
SRobertson@theiconteam.com

Tiffany Jones
Membership / Events Director 
Tjones@theiconteam.com

Josh Howell
Activites Director
Jhowell@theiconteam.com

Tifarah Grace
Front Desk Supervisor
TGrace@theiconteam.com