Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team

Operations

Caneale Mills
General Manager
Caneale.Mills@fsresidential.com

TJ Greco
Community Operations Manager
TJ.Greco@fsresidential.com

HOA

Wanda Texas
Community Association Manager
Wanda.texas@fsresidential.com

Nicole Rahn
Lifestyle Manager
Nicole.Rahn@fsresidential.com

Brittney McGinty
Administrative Assistant
Brittney.McGinty@fsresidential.com

Golf

Ethan Caldwell
Golf course superintendent
Ethan.Caldwell@fsresidential.com

RJ Austin, PGA
Head Golf Professional
RJ.Austin@fsresidential.com

Keith Hageman
First Assistant Golf Professional
Keith.Hageman@fsresidential.com

Aurelia Luviano
Golf Shop Manager
Aurelia.luviano@fsresidential.com

Faye Horsfield
Event Manager
Faye.Horsfield@fsreisdential.com

Food & Beverage

Alex Meneses
Executive Chef
Alex.Meneses@fsresidential.com

Daniel Coward
The Plaza Food & Beverage manager
Daniel.coward@fsresidential.com