Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team


Rick Rainville
General Manager
RRainville@theiconteam.com

Country Club Staff


Christopher Russell, PGA
Head Golf Professional / Class A PGA Teaching Professional
CRussel@theiconteam.com

Ethan Caldwell
Golf Course Superintendent
ECaldwell@theiconteam.com

TJ Greco
Operations Manager 
TGreco@theiconteam.com

Alex Meneses
Executive Chef
AMeneses@theiconteam.com

Anthony Pragano
Assistant Golf Professional / Teaching Professional/ Events Coordinator 
APragano@theiconteam.com

Tommy Korotky
Assistant Golf Professional 
TKorotky@theiconteam.com

Plaza Club Staff

 

Roger Edwards
Community Association Manager
Redwards@theiconteam.com

Tony Kostali
Club Manager
TKostali@theiconteam.com

Jonathan Nicho
Head Chef
JNicho@theiconteam.com

Tiffany Jones
Membership / Events Director 
TJones@theiconteam.com

Tifarah Grace
Front Desk Supervisor
TGrace@theiconteam.com

Teo Ruiz
HOA Administrative Assistant
Truiz@theiconteam.com